PAWG

12/16/2012

0 Comments

 
I prefer to ditch bodies in the ocean or soak them in acid and liquefy them. Liquefying is in fact my preferred method. 20,000 leagues or milkshaking them are the only two failsafe methods. That's my professional take on the matter. A gas furnace is the last thing I'd want to use.The ocean is the best place to get rid of a body. Liquefying them in ceramic containers with strong acids is also a reliable method. A mile under the ocean or washed down a drain, you don't have to worry about cops finding the body either way. That's my opinion, anyway, and it is a professional one. Being a professional, I'd never want to use a gas furnace to get rid of a body.I usually dispose of bodies in the deep ocean or break them down chemically so that they are completely liquefied and you can pour them down a drain. These are the only two foolproof methods, in my professional opinion. I hate the idea of using a gas furnace. 

 That's right, I'm a hitman. I snuff people for pay. Full benefits and a 401K! Saying it so bluntly has always seemed weird. I'm less queasy about killing people than I am talking about it.I am a professional. A mechanic. I kill people for a living. For a living. Saying it like that seems odd. I resurrect people for a dying Morbid hitman humor. How quaint.That's right, I kill people professionally, as a profession, and no that sentence wasn't redundant. It doesn't bother me. I'm what you call a sociopath. If you are interested to know more, check out PAWG.

  

 There wasn't a boat or any acid, so I was stuck with the damn furnace. It was tiny, in the basement of the beach house. With six bodies to dispose of, I had some work to put in.Like I said, a gas furnace ain't what you'd call ideal, but then things don't always go according to plan. If a crappy furnace in the basement of some run down cottage was all I had, then I'd make it work, even with six bodies to get rid of by morning.As stated, I have my preferred methods, but all we had was a tiny gas furnace in the basement of an old house. And we had 6 bodies to get rid of. Man was it going to be a long night. 

 Most surprising thing about cremating people you whacked in a furnace is the smell. Don't leave any windows open. There's dudes in prison who got caught burning bodies. Knew one who got paid to kill two dykes by the husband one of them left for a woman. He burned them in a fire, a nosy neighbor thought it was a barbecue and wanted the recipe, and now he's doing 40 years.First thing you've got to be aware of when burning bodies is the smell. For more info, visit this webpage



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    December 2012

    Categories

    All